Smile.

– Oh brothers… if I should tell you about her, I’d probably ask you to think about a summer night. A summer night in heaven. There is a multilayered purple-ish sky. Silky horizon. The sun is slowly setting as a tear going down a cheek, distorted. Angels, floating, are having dinner. They are eating gold dust. Their speech turns into birds. And the water gently flows in front of them, carrying the days of better men. The heartbeat of a full body for the background music. God is watching from afar. Smoking on that 20’s pipe, smiling.

– And ?

– She is God’s smile.
To : Her.
Thilleli G.

10 thoughts on “Smile.

  1. Purely to follow up on the update of this theme on your web page and wish to let you know just how
    much I treasured the time you took to write this valuable post.
    Inside the post, you really spoke regarding
    how to really handle this challenge with all comfort. It would be my pleasure to accumulate
    some more concepts from your blog and come as much as offer people what I have benefited from you.
    Many thanks for your usual excellent effort.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy I am so grateful I found your weblog, I
    really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for
    something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at
    the moment but I have saved it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    Like

  3. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in web explorer, might
    check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a huge part of other folks will omit your wonderful writing due to
    this problem.

    Like

  4. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to go back
    the favor?.I’m attempting to in finding things to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your concepts!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment